

FULL GOVERNING BODY – APPOINTMENT TERMS (APRIL 2024) & ATTENDANCE AT MEETINGS (2022-2023)

TLA Teaching Learning & Achievement SWC Student Welfare & Catholicity FRP Finance Resources & Premises

Updated April 2024

GOVERNING BODY POSITION HELD	NAME	TYPE OF GOVERNOR	APPOINTED BY	START DATE	FINISH DATE	COMMITTEE	OFFICE	FGB and FGB Working Groups	Committee
HEADTEACHER	Benedict Doyle	Ex Officio		09/2019		All		100%	94%
CHAIR	Nicole Sharp	Foundation	De La Salle Order	09/2023	09/2027	TLA SWC FRP Pay		100%	94%
VICE CHAIR	Robert John Belcher	Foundation	De La Salle Order	09/2023	09/2027	TLA SWC FRP HT Appraisal	Chair	89%	
	Kieran Edward Joseph Allen	Foundation	De La Salle Order	03/2023	03/2027	SWC Pay	Chair	80%	92%
	Christopher Thomas Chastney	Staff	Other Staff	11/2022	11/2026	FRP		56%	83%
	Louise McDonald	Co-Opted	Governing Body	12/2021	12/2025	SWC		71%	88%
	Tracy Allen	Parent	Other Parents	01/2023	01/2027	SWC HT Appraisal		75%	100
	Peter Evans	Foundation	Diocese	01/2024	01/2028	SWC HT Appraisal		88%	100%
	Glyn Whitworth	Foundation	De La Salle	12/2021	12/2025	TLA		67%	100%
	Peter James Booth	Co-opted	Governing Body	09/2022	09/2026	FRP		100%	100%
	Fr John Nelson	Foundation	Diocese	09/2022	09/2026	SWC		33%	33%
	Susan Cecchinato	Staff	Other staff	11/2022	11/2026	TLA		80%	33%
	Amy Alderson	Parent	Other Parents	01/2023	01/2027	TLA SWC		80%-	100%
	Amaya Silveria	Foundation	Diocese	02/2024	02/2028	tbc		n/a	n/a
	Sylvana Hayes	Foundation	Diocese	02/2024	01/2028	tbc		n/a	n/a
	James Gallagher	Co-opted	Governing Body	03/2024	03/2028	tbc		n/a	n/a
			GOVERNOI	RS RESIGNING	IN PAST TWELVE MONTHS				
	Annabelle Underwood	Co-Opted	Governing Body	12/2021	12/2025 (resigned 7/2/24)	SWC		67%	75%
	Stephen Varghese	Foundation	De La Salle Order	12/2021	12/2025(resigned 27/1/24)	FRP		75%	33%
	Simon Spendlowe	Foundation	De La Salle Order	10/2020	Resigned 04/09/2023	TLA FRP	Chair	38%	20%
	Ursula Jallow	Foundation	Diocese	12/2021	Resigned 17/05/23	SWC		43%	75%

			Pay		