

REGISTER OF MEMBERS AND THEIR APPOINTMENT TERMS (SEPTEMBER 2024)

NAME	POSITION HELD	APPOINTED BY	DATE OF APPOINTMENT
NICOLE SHARP	CHAIR	EX OFFICIO	01/01/2020
RICHARD DICKINSON	FOUNDATION MEMBER	DE LA SALLE	01/02/2020
DAVID TODD	FOUNDATION MEMBER	DE LA SALLE	01/02/2020
DR EDWARD M GRAY	FOUNDATION MEMBER	DE LA SALLE	17/09/2020
MAUREEN TODD	FOUNDATION MEMBER	DE LA SALLE	21/10/2020
BRO PATRICK HANLON	FOUNDATION MEMBER	DE LA SALLE	17/07/2021
BISHOP PHILLIP EGAN	FOUNDATION MEMBER	DIOCESE	06/04/2016
FR PAUL JAMES SMITH	FOUNDATION MEMBER	DIOCESE	10/01/2020
HEATHER HAUSCHILD	FOUNDATION MEMBER	DIOCESE	01/07/2020
MARY BREEN	FOUNDATION MEMBER	DIOCESE	31/07/2020
JAMES JOSEPH McAULEY	FOUNDATION MEMBER	DIOCESE	5/10/2022